Executive Director Denise Greene
Call 334.422.9331
Email denise@eatsouth.org 
Mail: 5251 Hampstead High Street, Unit 203, Montgomery, AL 36116

 

Hampstead Farm Manager Catherine Doe

Email catherine@eatsouth.org

 

Downtown Farm and Produce Sales Manager Jetson Brown

Email jetson@eatsouth.org

 

Education Coordinator Mark Bowen

Email mark@eatsouth.org

 

Good Food Day School Field Trip Coordinator Amanda Edwards

Email amanda@eatsouth.org

 

River Region Food Policy Council

Email riverregionfood

 

For Media Opportunities, please contact Tiffany Bell 334.462.2747 or tiffany@mattercreativestudio.com

Brand Identity & Design by Matter