Executive Committee

President, Karen Preuss, Montgomery City-County Public Library

Vice President, Malin Hill, Pfeffer Torode Architecture

Secretary, Sara Powell, The Fitzgerald Museum

Voting Members

Carolyn Strickland, Food For Life

Mac McLeod, Montgomery Department of Development

Amy Belcher, Department of Agriculture

Scott Miller, City of Montgomery

Adam Muhlendorf, Longleaf Strategies 

Abby Basinger, Goodwyn, Mills and Cawood

Jennie Rains, The Montgomery Academy

Aquan Robinson, BMW of Montgomery

Bob Parker, Dreamland BBQ and Railyard Brewing Co.

Scott Lindley, Max Credit Union